Menu
Log in

Contact Us

Mailing Address

OG Canada
139-1917 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6J 1M7

OG Practitioner Referrals

Use our membership directory to check that a member is in good standing for our organisation or to get a referral for a practitioner.

Membership Directory

O-G Practitioner Support Groups by region:

North Vancouver:
Jill Neale nealetutoring@shaw.ca

Richmond (Steveston):
Kirsty Gourlay kirstygourlay@gmail.com

Vancouver:
Glenn Alexander galexander@telus.net

Board of Directors

Sandra Burnham
Treasurer
treasurer@og-canada.com
Contact with financial questions or financial questions regarding your account.

Pearl Poon

Events Coordinator
events@og-canada.com
Contact with questions, or suggestions for Spring Fling, other pro-d, or applications to be a vendor at Spring Fling.

Cindy Law
Secretary
secretary@og-canada.com
Contact Cindy if you have administrative questions. or if you need to update your Criminal Record Check on file.

Rose Yee
Membership
membership@og-canada.com
Contact us here if you are making a new application and you have questions, or if you are a member with questions at renewal time.

Julie Mitchell
Chair
chair@og-canada.com
Looks after the insurance and runs the board meetings. Contact with general questions.

Colin Wessells
Evaluations Coordinator
evaluations@og-canada.com
This coordinator supports interim members looking to schedule an evaluation or new members looking for support. If you are a practitioner associate-interim with a question, contact the Evaluations Coordinator.

Andrea Daem
Communications Chair
communications@og-canada.com
Andrea looks after the website and manages the email communications piece of the organization.

Kim Fisher
Newsletter Editor
She looks after the newsletter. If you have an article for the website or for the newsletter send it to communications@og-canada.com

Advisory Council

  • Teresa Conkin M.A.
  • Dr. Erika Forster 
  • Dr. Despina Frangiolas
  • Tania Hernandez 
  • Jeaneen Jacobs M.Ed. 
  • Michelle McIntosh 
  • Sara Peden M. Ed.
  • Dr. Gavin Reid 
  • Evelyn Reiss M.A.
  • Twila Richards 
  • Irene Storteboom
  • Marilyn Wardrop 
  • Dr. Nancy Wise 
  • Ron Yoshimoto 
  • Corey Zylstra M. Ed.

OG Canada Fellows

  • Carolyn Kline 
  • Helen MacDonald 
  • Lois Lindsay 
  • Irene Storteboom
  • Marilyn Thorpe
  • Joan Villett 
  • Marilyn Wardrop
  • Karen Nyland
COPYRIGHT © OG CANADA - TRAINING TODAY'S TUTORS, FOR THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW!
     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software